Het trainersteam van Odyssee

  Alberthe te Brake

Trainer/adviseur
a.t.brake@odyssee-groep.nl
  Annelies Dekkers

Trainer
a.dekkers@odyssee-groep.nl
  Anneroos Gerritsen

Trainer/adviseur
a.gerritsen@odyssee-groep.nl
  Ans van Rooy

Trainer/adviseur
a.v.rooy@odyssee-groep.nl
  Arend Compagner

Trainer
a.compagner@odyssee-groep.nl
  Caroline Geelen

Trainer
c.geelen@odyssee-groep.nl
  Eric Veening

Trainer
e.veening@odyssee-groep.nl
  Erik Klerks

Teammanager/trainer
e.klerks@odyssee-groep.nl
  Hans de Jong

Trainer/adviseur
h.d.jong@odyssee-groep.nl
  Hans van Teijlingen

Trainer/adviseur
h.v.teijlingen@odyssee-groep.nl
  Hetty Bruls

Trainer
h.bruls@odyssee-groep.nl
  Kees van Eijden

Trainer
k.v.eijden@odyssee-groep.nl
  Michel van Doorn

Trainer/adviseur
m.v.doorn@odyssee-groep.nl
  Myra Witpen

Trainer
m.witpen@odyssee-groep.nl
  Niek Sibbel

Trainer/adviseur
n.sibbel@odyssee-groep.nl
  Ron Wassenaar

Trainer
r.wassenaar@odyssee-groep.nl